<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/1.5.1-alpha" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: The amazing $125 sitemap</title>
	<link>http://dansdata.blogsome.com/2007/09/16/315/</link>
	<description>the blog that is not dansdata.com</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 11 Feb 2012 22:44:23 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=1.5.1-alpha</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: brianpasch</title>
		<link>http://dansdata.blogsome.com/2007/09/16/315/#comment-4409</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:37:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://dansdata.blogsome.com/2007/09/16/315/#comment-4409</guid>
					<description>I have created a web page post and document my experience with Global Vibrations.  My goal is to make sure that searches on this company name expose what they are doing and to protect innocent consumers. The page documenting the email I received is: &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.seonj.com/marketing/global-vibrations-inc.html&quot; title=&quot;Global Vibrations&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;Global Vibrations Inc.&lt;/a&gt;

Let's put an end to this deceptive email marketing campaign.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[	<p>I have created a web page post and document my experience with Global Vibrations.  My goal is to make sure that searches on this company name expose what they are doing and to protect innocent consumers. The page documenting the email I received is: <a href="http://www.seonj.com/marketing/global-vibrations-inc.html" title="Global Vibrations" rel="nofollow">Global Vibrations Inc.</a></p>
	<p>Let's put an end to this deceptive email marketing campaign.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: xs</title>
		<link>http://dansdata.blogsome.com/2007/09/16/315/#comment-4221</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Feb 2009 01:09:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://dansdata.blogsome.com/2007/09/16/315/#comment-4221</guid>
					<description>we just got an email from the same place:


I am Dr. Marc Schneider and I work for Global Vibration Inc.  in Washington DC  ( Tel: 1 202-787-3989 ) - I would like to speak with the person in charge of your international clientele. Who is my contact? Who should I speak to??

In fact, after visiting http://www.jcraneco.com,  I have noticed that your website cannot be found on foreign search engines (I tested  it on Hispanic search engines, German search engines, Asian search engines,  etc.) Our company is specialized in multilingual search engine promotions in 28 languages . From the Japanese Google to the German Yahoo, from the AOL  in Spanish to the MSN in Chinese, we can show you how to develop a true international online presence by promoting your website on foreign search engines.

Let us show  you how to develop a presence on the multilingual web without having to  translate your website: It is not necessary to translate your website in  order to submit to foreign search engines, however, you need to have at least  1 page in Japanese optimized with Japanese keywords and meta tags in order to  submit to Japanese search engines, at least 1 page in Spanish optimized with  Spanish keywords in order to submit to Hispanic search engines and so  on...

I strongly suggest that you watch our online presentation which  will explains clearly how to get top rankings on foreign search engines with  only 1 entry page per language (click on the following link or copy-paste it  into your web browser): http://www.mplw.net/demo

From the Japanese Google to the German Yahoo, from the AOL  in Spanish to the MSN in Chinese, get users to find your website when  searching with YOUR KEYWORDS in their Native language.

Please call me at 1 (202) 787-3989 or email me and let's work on giving your website the true international exposure which it deserves to have with foreign native online users!!

Regards,

Marc Schneider, Ph.D.
Marcs@mplw.net
_____________________

GLOBAL VIBRATION INC.
1250 Connecticut Ave N.W. Suite  200
Washington, DC 20036 USA
TEL: 1(202)-787-3989 - FAX: 1 (202)-318-2453
http://www.mplw.net :
Multilingual Search Engine Promotion Services since 1999.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[	<p>we just got an email from the same place:</p>
	<p>I am Dr. Marc Schneider and I work for Global Vibration Inc.  in Washington DC  ( Tel: 1 202-787-3989 ) - I would like to speak with the person in charge of your international clientele. Who is my contact? Who should I speak to??</p>
	<p>In fact, after visiting <a href='http://www.jcraneco.com' rel='nofollow'>http://www.jcraneco.com</a>,  I have noticed that your website cannot be found on foreign search engines (I tested  it on Hispanic search engines, German search engines, Asian search engines,  etc.) Our company is specialized in multilingual search engine promotions in 28 languages . From the Japanese Google to the German Yahoo, from the AOL  in Spanish to the MSN in Chinese, we can show you how to develop a true international online presence by promoting your website on foreign search engines.</p>
	<p>Let us show  you how to develop a presence on the multilingual web without having to  translate your website: It is not necessary to translate your website in  order to submit to foreign search engines, however, you need to have at least  1 page in Japanese optimized with Japanese keywords and meta tags in order to  submit to Japanese search engines, at least 1 page in Spanish optimized with  Spanish keywords in order to submit to Hispanic search engines and so  on...</p>
	<p>I strongly suggest that you watch our online presentation which  will explains clearly how to get top rankings on foreign search engines with  only 1 entry page per language (click on the following link or copy-paste it  into your web browser): <a href='http://www.mplw.net/demo' rel='nofollow'>http://www.mplw.net/demo</a></p>
	<p>From the Japanese Google to the German Yahoo, from the AOL  in Spanish to the MSN in Chinese, get users to find your website when  searching with YOUR KEYWORDS in their Native language.</p>
	<p>Please call me at 1 (202) 787-3989 or email me and let's work on giving your website the true international exposure which it deserves to have with foreign native online users!!</p>
	<p>Regards,</p>
	<p>Marc Schneider, Ph.D.<br />
<a href="mailto:Marcs@mplw.net">Marcs@mplw.net</a><br />
_____________________</p>
	<p>GLOBAL VIBRATION INC.<br />
1250 Connecticut Ave N.W. Suite  200<br />
Washington, DC 20036 USA<br />
TEL: 1(202)-787-3989 - FAX: 1 (202)-318-2453<br />
<a href='http://www.mplw.net' rel='nofollow'>http://www.mplw.net</a> :<br />
Multilingual Search Engine Promotion Services since 1999.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: SEO Honolulu</title>
		<link>http://dansdata.blogsome.com/2007/09/16/315/#comment-3899</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Dec 2008 10:16:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://dansdata.blogsome.com/2007/09/16/315/#comment-3899</guid>
					<description>I registered on your site just to comment on this.  I got an email from this clown this morning while at work pushing this crap about the sitemap.  Odd thing is, if he would have just put sitemap.xml after the domain name, he would have found the very sitemap he insisted that was missing.  Nice little bit of automated software he has running to sniff out sitemaps in robots.txt files...

If you wanna good laugh, go check out the page that talks about their link building services.  $3500 for one month of link building by someone who doesn't even work for the company.  Now that makes me feel even more confident in giving this guy my money....</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[	<p>I registered on your site just to comment on this.  I got an email from this clown this morning while at work pushing this crap about the sitemap.  Odd thing is, if he would have just put sitemap.xml after the domain name, he would have found the very sitemap he insisted that was missing.  Nice little bit of automated software he has running to sniff out sitemaps in robots.txt files...</p>
	<p>If you wanna good laugh, go check out the page that talks about their link building services.  $3500 for one month of link building by someone who doesn't even work for the company.  Now that makes me feel even more confident in giving this guy my money....
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Daniel Rutter</title>
		<link>http://dansdata.blogsome.com/2007/09/16/315/#comment-3753</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Dec 2008 09:36:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://dansdata.blogsome.com/2007/09/16/315/#comment-3753</guid>
					<description>Fifteen months later, and the good folk at Global Vibration just tried this same scam on me again, this time promoting &quot;zoptimization.com&quot;.

Keep working on it, guys! Perhaps in another couple of years I'll have forgotten that this is a rip-off!

[The &quot;zoptimization&quot; spam has kept on coming. I just noticed one less than a month after the above one, and there have probably been other ones that I haven't noticed in the general spam-flow.]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[	<p>Fifteen months later, and the good folk at Global Vibration just tried this same scam on me again, this time promoting "zoptimization.com".</p>
	<p>Keep working on it, guys! Perhaps in another couple of years I'll have forgotten that this is a rip-off!</p>
	<p>[The "zoptimization" spam has kept on coming. I just noticed one less than a month after the above one, and there have probably been other ones that I haven't noticed in the general spam-flow.]
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>

